Skip to main content


MIAMI SHORES ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

A National School of Excellence

Home
Administration
Before/After School Care
Calendar of Events
Faculty & Staff
Gallery
Gifted
Member Login
News Bulletin
Parent Resources
Supply Lists
Uniforms
Chess Club
Faculty & Staff 
 
 
 
Brenda Swain

Principal
 
 Evie Mayor
Assistant Principal
 
 
                          
PRE-KINDERGARTEN
Isma, Laguerda
 
KINDERGARTEN
Howard, Lashon
Morrow, Selena 
 
FIRST GRADE
Berice, Carolinne (Team)
De la Paz, Ilany (Gifted)
Echevarria, Isabel
Reggler, Lorna
 
SECOND GRADE
Barredo, Judith (Team)
Bogos, Jonathan
Caban, Ivette
Wright, Walter
THIRD GRADE
Bichachi, Sam
 
 
 

CCHL

Gerdes, Lyonel

lgerdes@dadeschools.net

 

ESOL

Shaarbay, Tirsis

tshaarbay@dadeschools.net

 

 

SPEECH

Encinosa, Allison

951921@dadeschools.net

 

 

PSYCHOLOGIST 

Rodriguez, Anabelle
 

SOCIAL WORKER

St. Fort, Marie

mstfort@dadeschools.net

PARAPROFESSIONALS 
Washington, Yolanda
Teixeira, Regina
 
INTERVENTIONIST 
Ealey, Bowilliam
 

MEDIA CENTER

Bichachi, Ralph

270989@dadeschools.net

 

ESE

Charles, Thechlet

tcharles@dadeschools.net

Edwards, Ardelia

273486@dadeschools.net

Hall, Edline

 

COUNSELOR

Quamina, Adwinaaquamina@dadeschools.net

Community Involvement Specialist

Chavez, Neli

320521@dadeschools.net

  

OFFICE STAFF

Boykin, Nathalee (Registrar)

nathaleeboykin@dadeschools.net

Davis, Joyce (Secretary/Treasurer)

davisjl@dadeschools.net

Martinez, Cristina

mcmartinez@dadeschools.net

Simpson, Stacey

staceysimpson@dadeschools.net

 

AFTER-SCHOOL CARE

Best-Edwards, Deborah

283487@dadeschools.net

Davis, Jessica (Community School Specialist)

jcdavis@dadeschools.net

Mauricette, Clotilde

cox1690@dadeschools.net

Morgan, Eric

emorgan@dadeschools.net

Morrow, Saaliyah

324317@dadeschools.net

 

 

CUSTODIAL STAFF

Foster, Glenn (Head Custodian)

228902@dadeschools.net

Frison, Charles

charlesfrison@dadeschools.net

Hall, Jerome

321070@dadeschools.net

Scott, Anthony (Lead Custodian)

 

FOOD SERVICE

Page, Tanya (Cafeteria Manager)

ttpage@dadeschools.net

Augustin, Romain

248929@dadeschools.net

Castello, Mayra

233662@dadeschools.net

Knight, Garnie

236508@dadeschools.net

Oglesby, Terri

234443@dadeschools.net

Sapp, Joseph

228800@dadeschools.net

Small, Patricia

225364@dadeschools.net

 

SECURITY PERSONNEL

Morgan, Eric

emorgan@dadeschools.net

Perez, Maria

321074@gmail.com

Sanchez, John

322710@dadeschools.net

Wilmore, David

dwilmore@dadeschools.net